Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rahsaan Jones

Rahsaan Jones

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rahsaan Jones
"Joel Miranda - Very Helpful, Informative and Shows patience when he answered and explained all the details to our policies. We look forward to always working with Joel👍🏼"
Profile photo of Nicole Robinson

Nicole Robinson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Robinson
"Honestly the greatest experience I’ve had with insurance agents. Joel and Johan were so great and gave me the best rate possible."
Profile photo of Juan Ezteves

Juan Ezteves

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Ezteves
"They are reliable, honest and operate with integrity. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for some great insurance Agent Knowledgeable and efficient Joel Miranda , always takes the time to answer any questions I may have and also my Phone calls it was a Great communication between us something that's extremely difficult to Find now a days had already recommended to some family members and will continue. Thank you Joel For taking your time and helping on this matter."
Profile photo of Kitty Kash

Kitty Kash

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty Kash
"Excellent client service experience!!! Johan Hernandez Saris & his team are very professional & knowledgeable not only about insurance but also financial investments. I recently opened up my Roth IRA & Johan walked me through the process and explained all steps to me clearly. I feel very comfortable & supported using their platform. Thank you Johan for making my investment experience a seamless process & also your personal warm welcome is very appreciated! Highly recommended if you are in need of investing into your retirement!"
Profile photo of jesus sanchez

jesus sanchez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jesus sanchez
"5 estrellas no es suficiente para evaluar la gran ayuda brindada por Johan , su comprensión, amabilidad, buen trato y preocupación por el cliente es lo que hace la diferencia . Estoy muy contento con su servicio y lo recomendaré con amigos y familiares."
Profile photo of Jill Vaccaro

Jill Vaccaro

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Vaccaro
"Luis was great. He explained everything and made the process quick and easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John DiGregoria

John DiGregoria

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John DiGregoria
"Was considering moving auto, home and umbrella insurance to State Farm. Spoke with State Farm agent Luis Ibarra who was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He quickly worked up quotes for home, auto & umbrella. Once I decided to make the move to State Farm, he promptly provided binders and even participated in a 3 way call with my previous insurance company to make sure previous insurance policies were properly cancelled. I would highly recommend Luis and State Farm."
Profile photo of Yosmery Perdomo Saris

Yosmery Perdomo Saris

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yosmery Perdomo Saris
"excellent service"
Profile photo of Stefanie Holmes

Stefanie Holmes

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Holmes
"Joel was a pleasure to work with. He helped me to find the best home coverage at an awesome rate. He was friendly understanding and knowledge JOEL from state farm is the best!"
Profile photo of TruJenn

TruJenn

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TruJenn
"Joel Miranda was very polite and efficient and explained my coverages in depth. I highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Marley McCabe

Marley McCabe

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marley McCabe
"Luis was great! Everything went smoothly and he helped me find the best policy for me."
Profile photo of one two

one two

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by one two
"I was looking for a quick and easy solution with auto insurance coverage. I called Luis Rivas during my lunch hour, had me set up and insured in under 30mins. Already recommended to friend, will recommend again."
Profile photo of Brittany Kahn

Brittany Kahn

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Kahn
"Very quick, helpful, patient--did not try to upsell me"
Profile photo of KoolMom T

KoolMom T

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KoolMom T
"Mr Joel was very very helpful, he got my problem revolved, and well explained everything in details. Thank you again for your help! Well done 🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Tom Andersen

Tom Andersen

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Andersen
"Johan helped us out of a homeowners insurance jam, quickly and professionally, and managed to put us at ease and save us some money on our premiums as well. I can only imagine that he's as efficient under less fraught circumstances. Either way, I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Chosen Tico

Chosen Tico

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chosen Tico
"Quick and easy"
Profile photo of Victoria

Victoria

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria
"I couldn't get coverage with so many other insurance companies, but they made it happen with State Farm! It's such a relief and I'm very thankful!"
Profile photo of Racquel Pena

Racquel Pena

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Racquel Pena
"Luis was extremely helpful and was able to resolve an issue that I’ve been dealing with for over 2 weeks."
Profile photo of Doug Sarnoff

Doug Sarnoff

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Sarnoff
"I can say without hesitation that Johan is the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. I have all my insurance with him - Homeowners, Auto, and a Personal Umbrella Policy. He (and his entire office) is very efficient and extremely knowledgeable about all types of insurance. I can’t say enough about the service he has provided over the years, and always with a smile. If you’re looking for an insurance agent or to make a change, I would highly recommend Johan."
Profile photo of Cindy Bautista-Thomas

Cindy Bautista-Thomas

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Bautista-Thomas
"Joel Miranda is an exceptional team member. When I called the number that was left on my phone introducing State Farm I was already taken in by the enthusiasm in his voice. He focused on getting to know me and my needs as a customer and built immediate rapport. Before you know it I was getting a quote for my auto and home insurance. Within a few days I began my relationship with State Farm and I am not looking back. I love the personalized attention and that he remembered what I shared with him during our first conversation. His ease in connecting coupled with his knowledge about everything made it a no brainer to work with State Farm! Great work Joel! I look forward to a continued connection!"
Profile photo of Scott Wargo

Scott Wargo

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Wargo
"Luis had excellent customer service. Great phone etiquette and was very helpful in getting me what I needed."
Profile photo of GERARDO VISTA JR

GERARDO VISTA JR

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GERARDO VISTA JR
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mégan S

Mégan S

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mégan S
"Excellent customer service. Fast process. Joel was awesome to work with and found my best insurance option. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Megan S

Megan S

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan S
"Amazing customer service. Immediate response. Joel made it easy to sign up for my auto insurance! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anthony Indelicato

Anthony Indelicato

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Indelicato
"Extremely professional, explaining all options and policy coverage. He was personable, respectful, and helpful. We will recommend his services and policy to any one in our circle of friends and relatives. We are grateful for his assistance in this very important piece of home ownership."